PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 15 JUJY 2016

1	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H. P. Singh
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
7	After No. 04 of Special DB	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
9	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After NO02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
10	After Regular DB-I	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
12	At 10:30 AM & After NO03		Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
13	At 10:30 AM & After NO04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H. P. Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)

Signature valid KULDEEP SINGH KUSHWAH 14.07.2016