HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 02 AUGUST 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 04:00 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
5	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
7	At 10:30 AM to 3:55 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
8	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
10	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)

Signature valid KULDEEP SINGH KUSHWAH