HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

Dated 30 th July, 2014

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, **Jabalpur**, is organizing 6 days "**Training on Mediation**" programme between **08-14 August**, **2014** at **Jabalpur**.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron- in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Panna, Katni, Mandla, Balaghat, Chhatarpur, Damoh, Chhindwara & Seoni (24 officers in all), whose names have been mentioned in the endorsement, to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

9 30, F17

(VED PRAKASH)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 30th July, 2014

Endt. No. 914 /Confdl./2014 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3)

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Braj Kishore Shrivastava, District & Sessions Judge, Damoh.
- 2. Shri Rajdeep Singh Thakur, I C.J.Cl.-I & C.J.M., Seoni.
- 3. Shri Ashok Gupta, I C.J.Cl.-I & CJM, Damoh.
- 4. Shri Jaishankar Shrivastava, II C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Chhatarpur.
- 5. Shri Balram Yadav, I C.J.Cl.-I & C.J.M., Panna.
- 6. Shri Harprasad Banshkar, I C.J.-I & CJM, Mandla.
- 7. Shri Pradeep Kumar Dubey, AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Chhatarpur.
- 8. Shri Sandeep Kumar Patil, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Lakhnadon, District Seoni.
- 9. Shri Rakesh Kumar Thakur, II C.J.Cl.-I, Balaghat.
- 10. Shri Prempal Singh Thakur, C.J.Cl.-I, Amarwara, District Chhindwara.
- 11. Shri Siddhartha Kumar Sharma, II C.J.Cl.-II, Chhindwara.

- 12. Smt. Veena Xalxo, II C.J.Cl.-II, Damoh.
- 13. Shri Varun Punase, I C.J.Cl.-II, Seoni.
- 14. Smt. Manjul Pandey, I C.J.Cl.-II, Nowgong, District Chhatarpur.
- 15. Shri Anil Kumar Namdeo, II C.J.Cl.-II, Laundi, District Chhatarpur.
- 16. Shri Hemraj Sanodiya, C.J.Cl.-II, Nainpur, District Mandla.
- 17. Shri Madhav Prasad Namdeo, C.J.Cl.-II, Pathariya, District Damoh.
- 18. Shri Mahendra Kumar Uikey, C.J.Cl.-II, Sausar, District Chhindwara.
- 19. Shri Virendra Verma, I C.J.Cl.-II, Hatta, District Damoh.
- 20. Shri Lovekesh Singh, I C.J.Cl.-II, Chhatarpur.
- 21. Shri Deenanath Wadiva, C.J.Cl.-II, Junardeo (Jamai), District Chhindwara.
- 22. Shri Abhishek Soni, II C.J.Cl.-II, Seoni.
- 23. Shri Dheeraj Kumar, III C.J.Cl.-II, Bijawar, Chhatarpur.
- 24. Shri Satish Sharma, II AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Katni.

With a direction to participate in the 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between 08-14 August, 2014, at Jabalpur.

- District and Sessions Judge, Pannal Katnil Mandlal Balaghat/ Chhatarpur/ Damoh/ Chhindwara/ Seoni for information and necessary action.
 - The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur has been permitted to use 'Gram Nyayalaya's vehicle' to receive and see off Master Trainers from Airport.
 - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to your Letter No. 1065/2014, dated 04.07.2014 and 1262/2014, dated 23.07.2014.
- 5. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH) ÆEGISTRAR GENERAL