HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR ORDER

No. **82** /Confdl./2015

Jabalpur Dated .28 Jan., 2015

The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy (MPSJA), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur is going to conduct Specialised Training Programmes for the judges of the District Courts in pursuance of the Guidelines of the Government of India for release and utilization of Grant-in-aid recommended by 13th Finance Commission (FC-XIII).

For the aforesaid purpose, **40** Judges of the District Courts, whose names have been shown in the endorsement are nominated to participate in the Specialised Training Programme on 'Cyber Laws' scheduled to be held on **7**th and **8**th February, **2015** at Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. <u>83</u> /Confdl./2015

Jabalpur Dated 28... John., 2015

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Dhirendra Singh, I A.D.J., Chhatarpur.
- 2. Shri Sharad Bhamkar, IV A.D.J., Tikamgarh.
- 3. Shri Girish Dixit, I Civil Judge Class-I & C.J.M., Ashoknagar.
- 4. Shri Santosh Prasad Shukla, I Civil Judge Class-I & A.C.J.M., Indore.
- 5. Shri Ashutosh mishra, I Civil Judge Class-I & C.J.M., Katni.
- 6. Shri Snjeev kumar Gupta, I Civil Judge Class-I & C.J.M., Manasa, District Neemuch.
- 7. Shri Alok Kumar Saxena I C.J.Cl. -I Guna
- 8. Shri Gangacharan Dubey, I C.J.Cl. —I & A.C.J.M., Khandwa.
- 9. Shri Balram Yadav, I Civil Judge Class-I & C.J.M., Panna.
- 10. Shri Bhoo Bhaskar Yadav, I Civil Judge Class-I & A.C.J.M., Waraseoni, District Balaghat.
- 11. Ku. Kshipra Patel, C.J.Cl. -I, Singroli.
- 12. Ku. Vinita Bhatnagar, III C.J.Cl. -I, Khargone, District Mandleshwar.
- 13. Shri Manish Singh Thakur, XIV C.J.Cl. -I, Jabalpur.

- 14. Shri Abdul Kadir Mansoori, C.J.Cl. –I, Mauganj, District Rewa.
- 15. Shri Manvendra Pawar, C.J.Cl. -I, Barwani.
- 16. Shri Sidhharth Tiwari, II C.J.Cl. -II, Bhind.
- 17. Shri Zafar Iqbal, C.J.Cl. –II, Nasrullaganj, District Sehore.
- 18. Smt. Meenal Shrivastava, I C.J.Cl. -II, Morena.
- 19. Shri Vivek Kumar Singh, C.J.Cl. –II, Majholi, District Sidhi.
- 20. Shri Vivek Kumar Pathak, II CJ CL II, Maihar Distt. Satna.
- 21. Shri Kaushlendra Singh Bhadoria, II C.J.Cl. –II, Shivpuri.
- 22. Shri Raghvendra Kumar Shrivastava, V C.J.Cl. -II, Morena.
- 23. Shri Umesh Kumar Soni, XXII C.J.Cl. -II, Bhopal.
- 24. Ku. Charulata Dangi, I C.J.Cl. -II, Sheopur.
- 25. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sevatiya, I C.J.Cl. -II, Multai, District Betul.
- 26. Ku. Ranjita Solanki, VI C.J.Cl. -II, Ratlam.
- 27. Shri Kamlesh Kumar Kol, C.J.Cl. -II, Panna.
- 28. Shri Santosh Kumar Tiwari, II CJ CL II, Gohad Distt. Bhind.
- 29. Smt. Durga Solanki, C.J.Cl. –II, Kukshi, District Dhar.
- 30. Smt. Neelima Deo Dutt, I C.J.Cl. -II, Sagar.
- 31. Shri Rakesh sanodia, XI C.J.Cl. -II, Indore.
- 32. Shri Shiv Charan Patel, IV CJ CL II, Khargone Distt. Mandleshwar
- 33. Shri Girish Kumar Sharma, III C.J.Cl. -II, Vidisha.
- 34. Ms. Tabssum Khan, II C.J.Cl. -II, Katni.
- 35. Shri Anjay Singh, II C.J.Cl. -II, Sidhi.
- 36. Sushri Sneha Singh, IV C.J.Cl. –II, Katni.
- 37. Ms. Sarika Bawre, I C.J.Cl. –II, Biora, District Rajgarh.
- 38. Shri Ravindra Kumar Shilpi VII C.J.Cl. -II, Chhindwara.
- 39. Ku. Smriti Singh, III C.J.Cl. -II Satna.
- 40. Sushri Sanchita Bhadkariya, III CJ CL II, Bhopal

With a direction to Participate in the Specialised Training Programme on 'Cyber Laws' on 7th and 8th February, 2015 at Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.

- The Participants shall report at 09:45 am on 7th February, 2015 at MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- The participants are requested to bring their Laptops with peripherals and software CDs., if provided, by the High Court.
- The participants shall come soberly dressed during the entire duration of the Course.
- The participants (except from headquarters Jabalpur) shall be provided with free lodging-boarding at MPSJA and local conveyance (for pick and drop from Railway Station/Bus Stand to MPSJA and during medical emergency) by the Academy Working lunch and tea twice will be provided by the Academy for all the participant Judges.

- The participants (except from headquarters Jabalpur) shall be entitled for T.A. and D.A. as per entitlement under the applicable Rules. T.A./D.A. bills shall be reimbursed by the District & Sessions Judge of the concerned district where the participant is posted from the fund allocated under the grant-in-aid recommended by 13th Finance Commission for the aforesaid purpose.
- The participants are directed to arrange their Board Diaries in such a manner that no case is listed on the dates on which they are directed to attend this training. If, cases have already been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if summons are issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- The participants should not seek any adjustment or exemption unless it is a case of *vis-Major*
- The participants are requested to send their itinerary at least 3 days prior to the commencement of the programme to MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- The participants may contact on Telephone No.- 0761 2628679 (office) and to Shri Pramod Kushwaha, Care Taker on Mob. No. 9713717147.
- 3. District and Sessions Judge, Chhatarpur / Tikamgarh / Ashoknagar / Indore/ Katni / Neemuch / Guna/ Khandwa/ Panna/ Balaghat/ Bhopal/ Singroli/ Mandleshwar/ Jabalpur/ Rewa/ Barwani/ Bhind/ Sehore/ Sidhi/ Shivpuri/ Morena/ Sheopur/ Betul/ Ratlam/ Dhar/ Satna/ Sagar/Vidisha/ Rajgarh/ Chhindwara for information and necessary action. You are further requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. Budgetary allocation of Rs. 1,55,000/- has been made to District & Sessions Judge Jabalpur to meet the expenses of Specialised Training Programme to be held on 07th & 08th February, 2015 at MPSJA, Jabalpur.

The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur has been provided with necessary budget to meet out all the expenses incurred in organizing this training programme vide Registry Memorandum No. A/3571, dated 19.09.2014.

- 5. Rs. 4,000/- per participating Judicial Officer have been allocated to those District and Sessions Judges from whose District the nominations of Judges have been made (except District H.Q, Jabalpur) for Reimbursement of T.A./D.A. Additional amount may be demanded by the respective District, Judges, if required.
- 6. The Member Secretary, MPSLSA, Jabalpur for information.

7. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRÁKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL