HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 26 /Confdl./2015 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3)

Dated 12th January, 2015

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Indore, is organizing 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between 18th to 24th January, 2015 at Indore.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron- in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Dewas, Shajapur, Dhar, Mandleswar, Burhanpur & Khandwa (32 Officers in all) whose names have been mentioned in the endorsement, to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH) √REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. 27 /Confdl./2015 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3)

Dated 12th January, 2015

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Dr. Shiv Kumar Mishra, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Dewas.
- 2. Shri Yeshwant Singh Parmar, A.D.J., Agar, District Shajapur.
- 3. Shri Atulya Saraf, A.D.J., Manawar, District Dhar.
- 4. Shri Anish Kumar Mishra, II A.D.J., Mandleshwar.
- 5. Shri Dev Narayan (Shukla), A.D.J., Dharampuri, District Dhar.
- Shri Naththu Singh Dawar, IV A.D.J., Mandleshwar.
- 7. Shri Kailash Chandra Yadav, A.D.J., Susner, District Shajapur.
- 8. Shri Ajay Singh Thakur, C.J-I & ACJM, Sardarpur, District Dhar.
- 9. Smt. Sandhya Manoj Shrivastava, C.J-I, Manawar, District Dhar.
- 10. Shri Hemant Kumar Yadav, AJ to C.J-I, Susner, District Shajapur.
- 11. Shri Kishore Kumar Gehalot, III C.J-I, Khandwa.
- 12. Smt. Sonal Patel, II AJ to I C.J-I, Shajapur.
- 13. Shri Suraj Singh Rathod, AJ to C.J-I, Harsud, District Khandwa.

- 14. Smt. Rashmi Baltar, II C.J-I, Burhanpur.
- 15. Shri Abhishek Saxena, III C.J-II, Burhanpur.
- 16. Shri Shrish Kailash Shukul, IV AJ to I C.J-II, Dewas.
- 17. Shri Ajay Ramawat, II C.J-II, Agar, District Shajapur.
- 18. Smt. Arti Sharma, Il C.J-II, Dhar.
- 19. Shri Nilesh Kumar Girety, II C.J-II, Khandwa.
- 20. Smt. Arti Dheengra, IV C.J-II, Shajapur.
- 21. Shri Ashish Persai, II C.J-II, Shujalpur, District Shajapur.
- 22. Shri Pankaj Jaiswal, C.J-II, Kannod, District Dewas.
- 23. Ku. Padma Rajore, III C.J-II, Dhar.
- 24. Shri Vikas Chouhan, C.J-II, Dharampuri, District Dhar.
- 25. Smt. Sita Kanoge, II AJ to I C.J-II, Khandwa.
- 26. Shri Vidhan Maheshwari, I CJ-II, Dewas.
- 27. Shri Atul Yadav, C.J-II, Sonkatch, District Dewas.
- 28. Shri Shiv Charan Patel, IV C.J-II, Mandleshwar.
- 29. Shri Vijay Chouhan, IV C.J-II, Dhar.
- 30. Shri Ravi Kumar Baurasi, C.J-II, Kasrawad, District Mandleshwar.
- 31. Ku. Namita Borasi, III C.J-II, Khandwa.
- 32. Smt. Ritushree Gupta, V AJ to ICJ-II, Dhar.

With a direction to participate in the 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between 18th to 24th January, 2015 at Indore.

- 3. District and Sessions Judge Dewas / Shajapur / Dhar / Mandleswar / Burhanpur / Khandwa for information and necessary action.
 - The District & Sessions Judge, Indore has been permitted to use 'Gram Nyayalaya's vehicle' to receive and see off Master Trainers from Airport.
 - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Member Secretary, MPSLSA, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to letter No. 1800/2014, dated 06.09.2014, 2129/2014, dated 09.10.2014, 2261/2014, dated 29.10.2014, 2844/2014, dated 05.12.2014, Endt. No.2836/2014, dated 05.12.2014, 3105/2014, dated 27.12.2014, Endt. No. 3133/2014, dated 29.12.2014 & letter No. 3261/2014, dated 09.01.2015.
- 5. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH) √REGISTRAR GENERAL