HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No. 1489 /Confdl./2014 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3) Dated 22nd December, 2014

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, **Bhopal**, is organizing 6 days **"Training on Mediation"** programme between 02nd to 08th January, 2015 at Bhopal.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron- in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Bhopal, Dewas, Harda, Hoshangabad, Chhindwara, Rajgarh & Sehore (31 Officers in all), whose names have been mentioned in the endorsement, to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 22nd December, 2014

Endt. No. 1490 /Confdl./2014 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3)

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2.
- 1. Shri Ramakant Dube, District & Sessions Judge, Rajgarh.
- 2. Shri Yogesh Kumar Songariya, District & Sessions Judge, Harda.
- 3. Shri Anil Kumar Mohaniya, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Harda.
- 4. Shri Suresh Randive, A.D.J., Sarangpur, District Rajgarh.
- 5. Shri Ratnesh Chandra Singh Bisen, II A.D.J., Biaora, Distt. Rajgarh.
- 6. Shri Dileep Kumar Nagle, A.D.J., Narsingarh, District Rajgarh.
- 7. Smt. Manisha Baser, I A.D.J., Biaora, District Rajgarh.
- 8. Ku. Mary Margret Francis, II AJ to I A.D.J., Dewas.
- 9. Shri Pankaj Singh Maheshwari, I C.J-I & CJM, Bhopal.
- 10. Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.1), I AJ to C.J-I & ACJM, Itarsi, District Hoshangabad.
- 11. Shri Sudhir Mishra, II AJ to C.J-I & ACJM, Itarsi, District Hoshangabad.
- 12. Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh, VIII C.J-I & ACJM, Bhopal.
- 13. Shri Jai Singh Sarate, C.J-I, Junardeo (Jamai), District Chhindwara.
- 14. Smt. Archana Singh, II C.J-I, Sehore.

- 15. Shri Amzad Ali, II AJ to I C.J-I, Bhopal.
- 16. Shri Goutam Kumar Gujre, AJ to I C.J-I, Churai, District Chhindwara.
- 17. Smt. Barkha Dinkar, C.J-I, Seoni-Malwa, District Hoshangabad.
- 18. Shri Rajesh Kumar Agrawal (Sr.), C.J-II, Sarangpur, District Rajgarh.
- 19. Shri Anil Chaudhary, IV C.J-II, Bhopal.
- 20. Smt. Kiran Tumrachi Dhurve, C.J-II, Pipariya, District Hoshangabad.
- 21. Shri Zafar Iqbal, C.J-II, Nasrullaganj, District Sehore.
- 22. Shri Rakesh Kumar Patidar (Sr.), C.J-II, Khilchipur, District Rajgarh.
- 23. Shri Mukesh Nath, III C.J-II, Sehore.
- 24. Ku. Rajni Batham, C.J-II, Parasiya, District Chhindwara.
- 25. Shri Vivek Bukhariya, C.J-II, Seoni-Malwa, District Hoshangabad.
- 26. Smt. Archana Raghuvanshi, Il C.J-II, Bhopal.
- 27. Smt. Manjusha Tekam, V C.J-II, Chhindwara.
- 28. Shri Dharam Kumar, AJ to I C.J-II, Ashta, District Sehore.
- 29. Smt. Poonam Damecha, VII AJ to I C.J-II, Dewas.
- 30. Ku. Viksita Markam, II C.J-II, Dewas.
- 31. Smt. Pushpa Tilgam, I C.J-II, Chhindwara.

With a direction to participate in the 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between 02nd to 08th January, 2015 at Bhopal.

- 3. District and Sessions Judge, Bhopal / Dewas / Harda/ Hoshangabad / Chhindwara / Rajgarh / Sehore for information and necessary action.
 - The District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal has been permitted to use 'Gram Nyayalaya's vehicle' to receive and see off Master Trainers from Airport.
 - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to Letter No. 2386/2014, dated 31.10.2014, Endt. No.2813/2014, dated 04/12/2014, Letter No.3019/2014, dated 19.12.2014 & Letter Endt. No.3042/2014, dated 20.12.2014.
- 5. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL