HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No. <u>18</u> /Confdl./2015 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3)

Dated 7th January, 2015

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, **Gwalior**, is organizing 6 days "**Training on Mediation**" programme between 10th to 16th **January, 2015 at Gwalior**.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Vidisha, Datia, Tikamgarh, Chhatarpur, Rajgarh, Morena, Sheopur, Guna, Bhind, Betul and Sagar (25 Officers in all) whose names have been mentioned in the endorsement, to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 7th January, 2015

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Ranjeet Singh Thakur, District & Sessions Judge, Vidisha.
- 2. Shri Hariniwas Bajpai, District & Sessions Judge, Datia.
- 3. Shri Anupam Shrivastava, Principal Judge, Family Court, Tikamgarh.
- 4. Shri Ramesh Kumar Soni, Principal Judge, Family Court, Vidisha.
- 5. Ku. Anita Bajpai, I A.D.J., Basoda, District Vidisha.
- 6. Shri Sanjay Kumar Kastwar, I C.J.Cl.-I & C.J.M., Chhatarpur.
- 7. Shri Mukesh Kumar Dangi, I C.J.Cl.-I & C.J.M., Rajgarh.
- 8. Shri Ram Bilas Gupta, I C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Laundi, Distt. Chhatarpur.
- 9. Shri Vikas Bhatele, II C.J.Cl.-I, Vidisha.
- 10. Shri Sudheer Singh Thakur, C.J.Cl.-I, Ambah, District Morena.
- 11. Shri Neeraj Kumar Soni, C.J.Cl.-II, Badamalhara, District Chhatarpur.



- 12. Shri Sunil Dandotiya, C.J.Cl.-II, Rajnagar, District Chhatarpur.
- 13. Shri Paras Kumar Jain, II C.J.Cl.-II, Bijawar, District Chhatarpur.
- 14. Smt. Neha Shrivastava, II C.J.Cl.-II, Sheopur.
- 15. Shri Jai Pratap Chidar, C.J.Cl.-II, Sironj, District Vidisha.
- 16. Smt. Suneeta Goyal, I AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Guna.
- 17. Shri Mukesh Kumar Shivhare, II C.J.Cl.-II, Rajnagar, Dist.Chhatarpur.
- 18. Shri Arvind Singh, C.J.Cl.-II, Niwari, District Tikamgarh.
- 19. Shri Ankit Shrivastava, III C.J.Cl.-II, Sheopur.
- 20. Shri Pritam Bansal, I C.J.Cl.-II, Vidisha.
- 21. Shri Ravindra Gupta, C.J.Cl.-II, Raghogarh, District Guna.
- 22. Smt. Megha Agrawal, II C.J.Cl.-II, Lahar, District Bhind.
- 23. Shri Shrikrishan Bukhariya, II C.J.Cl.-II, Badamalhara, District Chhatarpur.
- 24. Shri Tathagat Yagnik, C.J.Cl.-II, Bhainsdehi, District Betul.
- 25. Shri Piyush Bhave, II C.J.Cl.-II, Bina, District Sagar.

With a direction to participate in the 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between 10th to 16th January, 2015 at Gwalior.

- District and Sessions Judge Vidisha / Datia / Tikamgarh / Chhatarpur / Rajgarh / Morena / Sheopur / Guna / Bhind / Betul / Sagar for information and necessary action.
 - The District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior has been permitted to use 'Gram Nyayalaya's vehicle' to receive and see off Master Trainers from Airport.
 - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to letter Endt. No. 2836/2014, dated 05.12.2014 & letter No.3245/2015, dated 07.01.2015.
- 5. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Br