## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## <u>ORDER</u>

No. **1268** /Confdl./2014 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3) Dated 05<sup>th</sup> November, 2014

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, **Bhopal**, is organizing 6 days "**Training on Mediation**" programme between **17<sup>th</sup> to 23<sup>rd</sup>** November, 2014 at Bhopal.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron- in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District **Bhopal, Rajgarh, Raisen & Sehore (36** officers in all), whose names have been mentioned in the endorsement, to participate in the aforesaid programme.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>12-69 /Confdl./2014</u> II-2-74/2009 (Part-3) Dated<sup>\05<sup>th</sup></sup> November, 2014

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2.

1. Shri Arvind Mohan Saxena, District & Sessions Judge, Sehore.

- 2. Shri Sanjeev Sudhakar Kalgaonkar, I A.D.J., Bhopal.
- 3. Shri Ratnesh Chandra Singh Bisen, II A.D.J., Biaora, District Rajgarh.
- 4. Shri Rakesh Shrotriya, I A.D.J., Sehore.
- 5. Shri Satyendra Govardhan Lal Joshi, II A.D.J., Ashta, District Sehore.
- 6. Shri Vijay Chandra, III A.D.J., Raisen.
- 7. Shri Narayan Singh Lavriya, A.D.J., Rajgarh.
- 8. Ku. Nivedita Mudgal, I C.J.Cl.-I & C.J.M., Raisen.
- 9. Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari (Jr.), XII C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Bhopal.
- 10. Shri Arun Kumar Singh (Jr.), C.J.CI.-I & ACJM, Budhni, District Sehore.
- 11. Shri Sandeep Shrivastava, C.J.Cl.-I, Jeerapur, District Rajgarh.
- 12. Shri Sabir Ahmad Khan, XVIII C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.

- 13. Shri Khalid Muhataram Ahmed, XIX C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.
- 14. Shri Sunil Kumar Shok, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Berasia, District Bhopal.
- 15. Shri Sudeep Kumar Shrivastava(Jr), C.J.Cl.-I, Bareli, District Raisen.
- 16. Smt. Arti Arya Dube, I AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Sehore.
- 17. Smt. Jyoti Mishra, XX C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.
- 18. Shri Vandan Mehta, II AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Sehore.
- 19. Shri Niranjan Kumar Panchal, AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Ichhawar, District Sehore.
- 20. Shri Radhakishan Malviya, III AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.
- 21. Shri Bhupendra Nakwal, C.J.Cl.-I, Sarangpur, District Rajgarh.
- 22. Shri Dinesh Kumar Notiya, VI C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.
- 23. Smt. Abhilasha N. Mawar, XIII C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.
- 24. Shri Pradeep Kumar Varkade, X C.J.Cl.-I, Bhopal.
- 25. Smt. Kavita Iwnati, VI C.J.Cl.-II, Bhopal.
- 26. Shri Asif Ahmed Abbasi, XV C.J.Cl.-II, Bhopal.
- 27. Shri Vipin Singh Bhadoriya, I C.J.Cl.-II, Biaora, District Rajgarh.
- 28. Shri Jangbahadur Singh Rajput, XXI C.J.Cl.-II, Bhopal.
- 29. Shri Vivek Shivhare, I AJ to I C.J.CI.-II, Rajgarh.
- 30. Shri Umesh Kumar Soni, XXII C.J.Cl.-II, Bhopal.
- 31. Shri Pawan Kumar Patel, C.J.Cl.-II, Gairatganj, District Raisen.
- 32. Smt. Priti Salvey, I C.J.Cl.-II, Raisen.
- 33. Smt. Swati Nivesh Jaiswal, I C.J.Cl.-II, Ashta, District Sehore.
- 34. Smt. Kala Bhammarkar, Il C.J.Cl.-II, Goharganj, District Raisen.
- 35. Shri Shiv Kumar Dawar, I C.J.Cl.-II, Bhopal.
- 36. Shri Rajkumar Gond, V C.J.Cl.-II, Bhopal.

With a direction to participate in the 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between 17<sup>th</sup> to 23<sup>rd</sup> Nov., 2014 at Bhopal.

- 3. District and Sessions Judge, **Bhopal / Rajgarh / Raisen / Sehore** for information and necessary action.
  - The District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal has been permitted to use 'Gram Nyayalaya's vehicle' to receive and see off Master Trainers from Airport.
  - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action.
- 5. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL