HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR ORDER

No. 1258 /Confdl./2014 II-2-69/2011(Pt.-5) Jabalpur, Dated 01st November, 2014

The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh (MPSJA) is going to conduct Specialised Training Programmes for the Judges of the Sub-ordinate Courts in pursuance of the Guidelines of the Government of India for release and utilization of Grant-in-aid recommended by 13th Finance Commission (FC-XIII).

For the aforesaid purpose, 40 Judges of the Sub-ordinate Courts, whose names have been shown in the endorsement are nominated to participate in the Specialised Training Programme on 'Cyber Laws' scheduled to be held on 15th and 16th November, 2014 at Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH) √REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 1259 /Confdl./2014 II-2-69/2011(Pt.-5) Jabalpur, Dated 01st November, 2014

Copy forwarded to:

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Rajeev Apte, I A.D.J., Dewas.
- 2. Smt. Geeta Solanki, I A.D.J., Dindori.
- 3. Shri Tarun Rakesh Stendli, I C.J.Cl.-I & C.J.M., Umaria.
- 4. Shri Raghuvir Prasad Patel, II C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Dindori.
- 5. Smt. Santoshi Vasnik, C.J.Cl.-I, Pandurna, District Chhindwara.
- 6. Shri Rajkumar Yadav, C.J.Cl.-I, Narsingarh, District Rajgarh.
- 7. Shri Abhishek Goud, AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Neemuch.
- 8. Shri Rajesh Singh, C.J.Cl.-I, Teonther, District Rewa.
- 9. Shri Hemant Kumar Agrawal, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Basoda, District Vidisha.

- 10. Shri Nilesh Yadav, C.J.Cl.-I, Jaora, District Ratlam.
- 11. Shri Kishore Kumar Gehalot, III C.J.Cl.-I, Khandwa.
- 12. Shri Sandeep Kumar Patil, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Lakhnadon, District Seoni.
- 13. Shri Anand Jambhulkar, AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Betul.
- 14. Shri Mahesh Kumar Chouhan, AJ to C.J.Cl.-I, Petlawad, District Jhabua.
- 15. Shri Nirmal Mandoriya, Il C.J.Cl.-I, Ashoknagar.
- 16. Smt. Sapna Porte, C.J.Cl.-I, Begumganj, District Raisen.
- 17. Shri Samresh Singh, I C.J.Cl.-II, Indore.
- 18. Smt. Pallavi Dwivedi, VI C.J.Cl.-II, Sagar.
- 19. Shri Bharat Kumar Vyas, I C.J.Cl.-II, Barwaha, District Mandleshwar.
- 20. Shri Manish Bhatt, III C.J.Cl.-II, Mandsaur.
- 21. Shri Sachin Jain, III AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Guna.
- 22. Shri Gopesh Garg, I C.J.Cl.-II, Dabra, District Gwalior.
- 23. Shri Rohit Katare, IV C.J.Cl.-II, Jabalpur.
- 24. Smt. Arti Sharma, Il C.J.Cl.-II, Dhar.
- 25. Ku. Naushin Khan, V C.J.Cl.-II, Sehore.
- 26. Shri Afjal Khan, II C.J.Cl.-II, Shajapur.
- 27. Shri Dharmendra Soni, I C.J.Cl.-II, Hoshangabad.
- 28. Shri Siraj Ali, AJ to C.J.Cl.-II, Baiher, District Balaghat.
- 29. Shri Madhav Prasad Namdeo, C.J.Cl.-II, Pathariya, District Damoh.
- 30. Shri Mayank Modi, IV C.J.Cl.-II, Shivpuri.
- 31. Shri Sanjeev Katare, C.J.Cl.-II, Jobat, District Alirajpur.
- 32. Shri Satish Vasuniya, I C.J.Cl.-II, Ujjain.
- 33. Shri Deep Narayan Singh, Il C.J.Cl.-II, Anuppur.
- 34. Shri Ashish Shrivastava(Jr.), II C.J.Cl.-II, Harda.
- 35. Shri Ajay Kumar Yadu, Il C.J.Cl.-II, Burhar, District Shahdol.
- 36. Shri Girjesh Kumar Sanodia, AJ to C.J.Cl.-II, Niwas, District Mandla.
- 37. Shri Prakash Kumar Uikey, AJ to CJ-II, Bhainsdehi, District Betul.
- 38. Shri Vikash Shukla, III C.J.Cl.-II, Datia.
- 39. Shri Ambuj Shrivastava, IV C.J.Cl.-II, Gwalior.
- 40. Shri Rohit Shrivastava, I C.J.Cl.-II, Gadarwara, District Narsinghpur.

With a direction to participate in the Specialised Training Programme on 'Cyber Laws' on 15th and 16th November, 2014 at Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.

- The participants shall report at 09:45 am on 15th November, 2014 at MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- The participants are requested to bring their Laptops during the training programme.
- The participants (except from headquarters Jabalpur) shall be provided with free lodging-boarding at MPSJA and local conveyance (for pick and drop from Railway Station/Bus Stand to MPSJA and during medical emergency) by the Academy. Working lunch and tea twice will be provided by the Academy for all the participant Judges.
- The participants (except from headquarters Jabalpur) shall be entitled for T.A. and D.A. as per entitlement under the applicable Rules. T.A./D.A. bills shall be reimbursed by the District & Sessions Judge of the concerned district where the participant is posted from the fund allocated under the grant-in-aid recommended by 13th Finance Commission for the aforesaid purpose.
- The participants are directed to arrange their Board Diary in such a
 manner that no case is listed on the dates on which they are directed
 to attend this training. If, cases have already been fixed for the said
 dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons are issued,
 the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- The participants should not seek any adjustment or exemption unless it is a case of *vis-major*.
- The participants are requested to send their **Itinerary** at least 3 days prior to the commencement of the programme to MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- The participants may contact on Telephone No. **0761-2626945**, **2629304**, Fax **0761-2628679**.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge Dewas / Dindori / Umariya / Chhindwara / Rajgarh / Neemuch / Rewa / Vidisha / Ratlam / Khandwa / Seoni / Betul / Jhabua / Ashoknagar / Raisen / Indore / Sagar / Mandleshwar / Mandsaur / Guna / Gwalior / Jabalpur / Dhar / Sehore / Shajapur / Hoshangabad / Balaghat / Damoh / Alirajpur / Ujjain / Anuppur / Harda / Shahdol / Mandla / Betul / Shivpuri / Datia / Narsinghpur for information and necessary action. You are further requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.

4. Budgetary allocation of Rs. 1,55,000/- has been made to District & Sessions Judge Jabalpur to meet the expenses of Specialized Training Programme to be held on 15th & 16th November, 2014 at MPSJA, Jabalpur.

The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur has been provided with necessary budget to meet out all the expenses incurred in organizing this training programme vide Registry Memorandum No. A/3571, dated 19.09.2014.

- 5. Rs. 4,000/- per participating Judicial Officer have been allocated to those District and Sessions Judges from whose District the nominations of Judges have been made (except District H.Q, Jabalpur) for reimbursement of T.A./D.A. Additional amount may be demanded by the respective District Judges, if required.
- 6. The Member Secretary, MPSLSA, Jabalpur for information.

7. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH) ÆEGISTRAR GENERAL