HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

MEMO

No. 1230/Confdl./2014 II-15-12/2000 (Pt.-10) Dated 28th October, 2014.

To,

The District & Sessions Judge,

Burhanpur /Guna /Sidhi /Rewa /Barwani /Bhind /Narsinghpur /Chhatarpur /Indore /Katni /Ratlam /Vidisha /Ujjain /Panna /Harda /Jabalpur.

Subject:

"Regional Judicial Conference on Strengthening Justice Delivery System: Tools and Techniques" (West Zone) scheduled to be held from 31st October, 2014 to 02nd November, 2014 at Uttan, Maharashtra.

Ref.:

This Registry Memo Endt. No. 1168/Confdl./2014, dated 08.10.2014.

In connection with the subject and reference cited above, please direct Judicial Officer from your district, who has been nominated to participate in the aforesaid Conference from 31st October, 2014 to 02nd November, 2014 at Uttan, Maharashtra, to **immediately** send their travel programme to any of the following officials of the Maharashtra Judicial Academy, under intimation to the National Judicial Academy, so that proper arrangements of their reception at Railway Station / Airport and transportation to the venue of the programme could be made:-

Name	Designation	Contacts
Mrs. Pushpa V. Ganediwala	Joint Director	022-28451004 / 28451010 9167740332
Shri. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Additional Director	022-28451004
Shri. Vidyadhar B. Kakatkar	Administrative Officer	09167196677 / 08806782400 mjauttsc@indianjudiciary.gov.in Phone: 022 28451800/022 28451004 022 28451033/022 28451010 Fax: 022 28451002
Shri. Deepak D. Karve	Assistant Director	022-28451004

a 20-10.14

Endt. No. <u>12-31 /Confdl. /2014</u> II-15-12-2000 (Part-10) Dated 28th October, 2014

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. Shri Anand Mohan Khare, District & Sessions Judge, Burhanpur.
- Shri Mohammad Shamim, District & Sessions Judge, Guna.
- 3. Dr. Jagdish Chandra Sunhare, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sidhi.
- 4. Shri Pradeep Kumar Vyas, Additional Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur.
- 5. Shri Sanjay Shukla, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Rewa.
- 6. Shri Krishna Gopal Sureka, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Katni.
- 7. Shri Afsar Javed Khan, II A.D.J., Barwani.
- 8. Shri Sunil Kumar Shrivastava, II A.D.J., Mauganj, Rewa.
- 9. Shri Dinesh Chandra Thapliyal, A.D.J., Gohad, District Bhind.
- 10. Shri Umesh Kumar Gupta, II ADJ, Gadarwara, District Narsinghpur.
- 11. Shri Dhirendra Singh, I A.D.J., Chhatarpur.
- 12. Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha, VIII C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Indore.
- 13. Shri Deepak Bansal, IV C.J.Cl.-l & ACJM, Katni.
- 14. Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Tada, AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Sailana, District Ratlam.
- 15 Dr. Ku. Mahjabeen Khan, AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Vidisha.
- 16. Shri Pranaydeep Thakur, I C.J.Cl.-I, Bijawar, District Chhatarpur.
- 17. Shri Samresh Singh, I C.J.Cl.-II, Indore.
- 18. Shri Brajesh Goyal, VII C.J.CI.-II, Ujjain.
- 19. Shri Arvind Kumar Sharma, I C.J.Cl.-II, Panna.
- 20. Shri Manish Kumar Lowanshi, I C.J.Cl.-II, Harda.
- 21. Shri Abdullah Ahmad, I C.J.Cl.-II, Jabalpur.
 - For information and compliance. You are directed to immediately send your travel programme to any of the aforesaid officials of the Maharashtra Judicial Academy, under intimation to the National Judicial Academy.
- The Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy and Indian Mediation Center and Training Institute at Uttan-Gorai Road, Uttan, Bhayandar (W), District Thane, Mumbai – 401106 for information.
- 2. The I/c Registrar (Administration), National Judicial Academy, NJA Campus, Suraj Nagar, Bhopal-462044 for information in reference to Letter No. 3112, dated 14.10.2014.

(VED PRAKASH) ÆEGISTRAR GENERAL