HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 1051 /Confdl./2014 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3) Dated 30th August, 2014

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, **Jabalpur**, is organizing 6 days "**Training on Mediation**" programme between **08th-14th September, 2014 at Jabalpur**.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron- in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Satna, Shahdol, Umariya, Anuppur & Dindori (30 officers in all), whose names have been mentioned in the endorsement, to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH)

Dated 30th August, 2014

Endt. No. 1052/Confdl./2014 II-2-74/2009 (Part-3)

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2.
- 1. Shri Hari Shankar Vaishya, District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol.
- 2. Shri Shivkant Pandey, VII A.D.J., Satna.
- 3. Shri Chandra Prakash Verma, A.D.J., Umaria.
- 4. Shri Arun Kumar Pandey (Jr.), C.J.Cl.-I, Beohari, District Shahdol.
- 5. Shri Raghuvir Prasad Patel, II C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Dindori.
- 6. Shri Jitendra Narayan Singh, C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Burhar, District Shahdol.
- 7. Smt. Nisha Gupta, I AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I & ACJM, Shahdol.
- 8. Shri Rupesh Kumar Gupta, II AJ to I C.J.Cl.-I, Shahdol.
- 9. Shri Ram Singh Kanojia, II C.J.Cl.-I, Shahdol.
- 10. Smt. Siddhi Mishra, II C.J.Cl.-I, Nagod, District Satna.
- 11. Shri Ashish Daniel, I C.J.Cl.-II, Nagod, District Satna.
- 12. Shri Rajesh Kumar Tiwari, I C.J.Cl.-II, Burhar, District Shahdol.
- 13. Shri Pravin Kumar Sinha, I C.J.Cl.-II, Maihar, District Satna.

- 14. Ku. Jyoti Rajput, C.J.Cl.-II, Anuppur.
- 15. Shri Yogiraj Pandey, Il C.J.Cl.-II, Umaria.
- 16. Shri Manvendra Pratap Singh, I C.J.Cl.-II, Amarpatan, District Satna.
- 17. Shri Sankarshan Prasad Pandey, II C.J.Cl.-II, Shahdol.
- 18. Shri Vivek Kumar Pathak, II C.J.Cl.-II, Maihar, District Satna.
- 19. Shri Harish Vanwanshi, II C.J.Cl.-II, Satna.
- 20. Shri Kamlesh Kumar Soni, C.J.Cl.-II, Umaria.
- 21. Shri Rajeev Rao Gautam, V C.J.Cl.-II, Satna.
- 22. Smt. Archna Bode, C.J.Cl.-II, Rajendragram, District Anuppur.
- 23. Shri Atul Thakur, C.J.Cl.-II, Uchehara, District Satna.
- 24. Shri Rajesh Jain, II C.J.Cl.-II, Amarpatan, District Satna.
- 25. Shri Madhusudan Janghel, I C.J.Cl.-II, Kotma, District Anuppur.
- 26. Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, C.J.Cl.-II, Rampur Bghelan, District Satna.
- 27. Shri Brijesh Singh, AJ to C.J.Cl.-II, Rampur Bghelan, District Satna.
- 28. Ku. Smriti Singh, III C.J.Cl.-II, Satna.
- 29. Shri Pushpraj Singh Uikey, II C.J.Cl.-II, Dindori.
- 30. Shri Raghvendra Patel, III AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Satna.

With a direction to participate in the 6 days "Training on Mediation" programme between $08^{th}-14^{th}$ September, 2014 at Jabalpur.

- 3. District and Sessions Judge, **Satna / Shahdol / Umariya / Anuppur** / **Dindori** for information and necessary action.
 - The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur has been permitted to use 'Gram Nyayalaya's vehicle' to receive and see off Master Trainers from Airport.
 - You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to Letter No. 448/2014, dated 12.05.2014, 824/2014, dated 17.06.2014 and 1196/2014, dated 17.07.2014.
- 5. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

20-

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL